phone, mail, web
Advertisment

Advice and contacts for exhibitors

We would be pleased to advise you, answer your questions and help you to realize your own ideas. We look forward to hearing from you.

Contacts for international exhibitors

Messe München GmbH
bauma China Exhibition Management
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-20251
+49 89 949-20259
info@bauma-china.com
Katharina Schlegel
Exhibition Director
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-20294
katharina.schlegel@messe-muenchen.de
Andrea Graf
Exhibition Manager
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-20296
andrea.graf@messe-muenchen.de
Lilly Zhu
Exhibition Coordinator
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-20273
Lilly.Zhu@messe-muenchen.de

Sales Germany

Ira Sürth
Sales Consultant
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-20564
+49 89 949-9720564
ira.suerth@messe-muenchen.de
Advertisment

Contacts for local (Chinese) exhibitors

Messe Muenchen Shanghai Co., Ltd.
11th floor, Tower 1, LJZ Financial Holdings Plaza, 1788-1800 Century Avenue
200122
Pudong New Area, Shanghai
+86 21 2020-5500
+86 21 2020-5688
baumachina@mm-sh.com
/en/vcard-36440.vcf
Wendy Wu
Chief Information Officer
11th floor, Tower 1, LJZ Financial Holdings Plaza
1788-1800 Century Avenue
200122
Pudong New Area, Shanghai
+86 21 2020-5521
wendy.wu@mm-sh.com
/en/vcard-36420.vcf
Elly Chen
Sales Manager
11th floor, Tower 1, LJZ Financial Holdings Plaza, 1788-1800 Century Avenue
200122
Pudong New Area, Shanghai
+86 21 2020-5536
+86 21 2020-5688
elly.chen@mm-sh.com
/en/vcard-36580.vcf
Falcon Wang
Assistant Project Manager
11th floor, Tower 1, LJZ Financial Holdings Plaza, 1788-1800 Century Avenue
200122
Pudong New Area, Shanghai
+86 21 2020-5648
falcon.wang@mm-sh.com
/en/vcard-36749.vcf
Vivian Zhang
Operation Department Manager
11th floor, Tower 1, LJZ Financial Holdings Plaza, 1788-1800 Century Avenue
200122
Pudong New Area, Shanghai
+86 21 2020-5696
vivian.zhang@mm-sh.com
/en/vcard-36446.vcf
Karen Zhou
Deputy Marcom Department Manager
11th floor, Tower 1, LJZ Financial Holdings Plaza, 1788-1800 Century Avenue
200122
Pudong New Area, Shanghai
+86 21 2020-5534
+86 21 2020-5688
karen.zhou@mm-sh.com
/en/vcard-78658.vcf

Subsidiaries and offices worldwide

Our foreign representatives offer exhibitors, visitors and media representatives an extensive portfolio of services and advise them professionally and individually. Please follow the link to find the contact of your country: Messe Muenchen offices worldwide.

Advertisment
Advertisment
Advertisment
Advertisment
Advertisment